top of page

THE STAYS

Experience authentic Morocco!

Come and enjoy an exceptional stay far from mass tourism to discover Erg Chegaga, the wildest and least frequented desert in Morocco, and savor Moroccan hospitality.

AF0913FC-6A13-41CF-8B7A-06C0946ED651_1_201_a_edited_edited.jpg

CUSTOM DESERT

Choose your experience

Whether you are alone, as a couple, with family or friends, Ali offers  a tailor-made stay in the Erg Chegaga desert. On the program: accommodation in luxury tents, delicious Moroccan food made with fresh products, traditional mint tea, camel ride, hiking, visit to a nomad village, musical evenings around a wood fire and sunset on the highest dune in Morocco. The adventure can start in Marrakech or Ouarzazate, as you wish. An unforgettable experience !

For an example of tour, click here

B429F3C3-0D19-4461-A247-00A3B38DD7F2_edited_edited.jpg

DESERT TREKS

Live a sporting adventure 

Set off on foot at your own pace with Ali and his team to discover the beauty of the Sahara. Your bags will be carried by camels and you will sleep in bivouacs set up on site or under the stars. The stay can start in Marrakech or Ouarzazate, as you wish. Adventure and emotions guaranteed !

For an example of tour, click here

IMG_3245 2.HEIC

YOGA HIKE STAYS

Sign up for our yoga stays

in small groups

The particular energy of the desert, the calm and serenity that emanates from it, calls for stays in full consciousness. Sahar Attitude will soon offer hiking and yoga sessions in the desert, for beginners or experienced, with a yoga teacher providing personalised follow-up. An intense human adventure to live with others and with oneself. 

Next departure from 28 February to

9 March 2025 !

Véronique Hanoteau, a Hatha / Vinyasa yoga teacher, will accompany us on this trip. Véronique trained in Nepal with Heather Elton. Yoga has always been part of her life, as a stable reference, a source of exploration of spirituality through the body. Véronique loves to share her passion and to adapt to her public whatever the level.   

Here is her website.

The dates and practical information of this stay will follow soon!

bottom of page

top of page

LES SÉJOURS

Vivez le Maroc authentique !

Venez vivre un séjour d'exception loin du tourisme de masse pour découvrir Erg Chegaga, le désert le plus sauvage et le moins fréquenté du Maroc, et savourer l'hospitalité marocaine.

AF0913FC-6A13-41CF-8B7A-06C0946ED651_1_201_a_edited_edited.jpg

DÉSERT SUR MESURE

Choisissez votre expérience

Que vous soyez seul, en couple, en famille ou entre amis, Ali vous propose un séjour sur mesure dans le désert Erg Chegaga. Au programme : logement dans des tentes de luxe, délicieuse cuisine marocaine à base de produits frais, thé à la menthe traditionnel, méharée, randonnées, visite d'un village nomade, soirées musicales autour d'un feu de bois et coucher du soleil sur la dune la plus haute du Maroc. L'aventure peut débuter, selon vos souhaits, à Marrakech ou à Ouarzazate. Une expérience inoubliable !

Pour un exemple de circuit, cliquez ici

B429F3C3-0D19-4461-A247-00A3B38DD7F2_edited_edited.jpg

TREKS DANS LE DÉSERT

Vivez une aventure sportive 

Partez à pied à votre rythme avec Ali et son équipe à la découverte de la beauté du Sahara. Vos sacs seront portés par des dromadaires et vous dormirez dans des bivouacs montés sur place ou à la belle étoile. Le séjour peut débuter, selon vos souhaits, à Marrakech ou à Ouarzazate. Aventure et émotions garanties !

Pour un exemple de circuit, cliquez ici

IMG_3245 2.HEIC

SEJOURS YOGA - RANDO

Inscrivez-vous à nos séjours yoga 

L'énergie particulière du désert, le calme et la sérénité qui s'en dégagent, appellent à des séjours en pleine conscience. Saharattitude propose des séjours randonnées et yoga en plein désert, pour débutants ou aguerris, avec un professeur de yoga expérimenté. Une aventure humaine intense à vivre avec les autres et avec soi-même. 

PROCHAINS DEPARTS :

- Du 4 au 11 novembre 2024 avec Claire Clert 

- Du 28 février au 9 mars 2025 avec Véronique Hanoteau

https://www.yogaavecveronique.com/

Véronique s’est formée à l'enseignement du yoga au Népal, auprès de Heather Elton. Elle est également certifiée CST-C en thérapie cranio-sacrée à l'institut Upledger. 

Lors de sa retraite, Véronique proposera différentes pratiques de yoga (Hatha, Vinyasa, Kundalini, nidra...) mais aussi des moments de silence, de danse, de pranayama et de méditation.

bottom of page